Project > Site Overview
Centre of map
GMap:ll=46.003444,13.0263056&z=9
Beano
Beano 1
GMap:ll=55.891609,11.968459&z=9
Brandbjerg
GMap:ll=47.210046,8.410362&z=9
Chamau
chamau1 chamau2
GMap:ll=64.11351667,19.4735833&z=9
Flakaliden
Flakaliden 1 Flakaliden 2
GMap:ll=47.115806,8.537763&z=9
FrŘebŘel
Fruebuel ec Fruebuel vegetation
GMap:ll=48.677706,7.067822&z=9
Hesse
Hesse 1 Hesse rainfall exclusion a Hesse rainfall exclusion web b Hesse rainfall exclusion web c
GMap:ll=43.7416667,3.594444&z=9
Puechabon
Puechabon1 Puechabon2 Puechabon3
GMap:ll=55.89156,11.968832&z=9
Sor°
Soroe1
GMap:ll=47.128889,11.3058333&z=9
Stubai
Stubai1
GMap:ll=68.3475,18.9652667&z=9
Storflaket, Abisko
Storflaket Bosioe 1 Storflaket Bosioe 2 Storflaket Bosioe 3 Storflaket Bosioe 4 Storflaket Jackowicz-Korczynski 1
GMap:ll=42.16749167,11.9133944&z=9
Tolfa
Tolfa 1

Ecosystem Manipulation Experimental Sites

Site NameCountryEcosystem typeDominant speciesContactEmail
Stubai AustriaGrassland Michael Bahnmichael.bahn@uibk.ac.at
Brandbjerg DenmarkShrublandCalluna vulgarisClaus Beier / Andreas Ibromclbe@risoe.dtu.dk / anib@risoe.dtu.dk
Soroe DenmarkForestFagus sylvaticaAndreas Ibromanib@risoe.dtu.dk
Puechabon FranceForestQuercus ilexSerge Rambal / Richard Joffreserge.rambal@cefe.cnrs.fr / richard.joffre@cefe.cnrs.fr
Theix FranceGrassland Jean-Francois Soussnasoussana@clermont.inra.fr
Hesse FranceForestFagus sylvaticaAndre Granier / Bernard Longdozagranier@nancy.inra.fr / longdoz@nancy.inra.fr
Les Landes FranceForestPinus pinasterDenis LousteauLoustau@pierroton.inra.fr
Tolfa ItalyShrublandArbutus unedoFranco Miglietta / Giorgio Albertif.miglietta@ibimet.cnr.it / alberti@uniud.it
Beano ItalyCroplandZea maysAlessandro Peressotti/ Giorgio Alberti / Ilaria Inglimaperessotti@uniud.it / alberti@uniud.it / ilaria.inglima@uniud.it
Las Majadas SpainOak savannaQuercus ilexArnaud Carraraarnaud.carrara@gmail.com
Flakaliden SwedenForestPicea abiesDan BergrrenDan.Berggren@mv.slu.se
Storflaket, Abisko SwedenMireEmpetrum nigrumJulia Bosi÷Julia.Bosio@nateko.lu.se
Chamau SwitzerlandGrassland Nina Buchmannnina.buchmann@ipw.agrl.ethz.ch
Fruebuel SwitzerlandGrassland Nina Buchmannnina.buchmann@ipw.agrl.ethz.ch

Questions for Florence meeting:

  • To be public?
  • Inclusion of data explorer?