Project > Site Overview
46.003444,13.0263056
Beano
55.891609,11.968459
Brandbjerg
47.210046,8.410362
Chamau
64.11351667,19.4735833
Flakaliden
47.115806,8.537763
Früebüel
48.677706,7.067822
Hesse
43.7416667,3.594444
Puechabon
55.89156,11.968832
Sorø
47.128889,11.3058333
Stubai
68.3475,18.9652667
Storflaket, Abisko
42.16749167,11.9133944
Tolfa
center=59,8 zoom=3
(optional)

Ecosystem Manipulation Experimental Sites

Site NameCountryEcosystem typeDominant speciesContactEmail
Stubai AustriaGrassland Michael Bahnmichael.bahn@uibk.ac.at
Brandbjerg DenmarkShrublandCalluna vulgarisClaus Beier / Andreas Ibromclbe@risoe.dtu.dk / anib@risoe.dtu.dk
Soroe DenmarkForestFagus sylvaticaAndreas Ibromanib@risoe.dtu.dk
Puechabon FranceForestQuercus ilexSerge Rambal / Richard Joffreserge.rambal@cefe.cnrs.fr / richard.joffre@cefe.cnrs.fr
Theix FranceGrassland Jean-Francois Soussnasoussana@clermont.inra.fr
Hesse FranceForestFagus sylvaticaAndre Granier / Bernard Longdozagranier@nancy.inra.fr / longdoz@nancy.inra.fr
Les Landes FranceForestPinus pinasterDenis LousteauLoustau@pierroton.inra.fr
Tolfa ItalyShrublandArbutus unedoFranco Miglietta / Giorgio Albertif.miglietta@ibimet.cnr.it / alberti@uniud.it
Beano ItalyCroplandZea maysAlessandro Peressotti/ Giorgio Alberti / Ilaria Inglimaperessotti@uniud.it / alberti@uniud.it / ilaria.inglima@uniud.it
Las Majadas SpainOak savannaQuercus ilexArnaud Carraraarnaud.carrara@gmail.com
Flakaliden SwedenForestPicea abiesDan BergrrenDan.Berggren@mv.slu.se
Storflaket, Abisko SwedenMireEmpetrum nigrumJulia BosiöJulia.Bosio@nateko.lu.se
Chamau SwitzerlandGrassland Nina Buchmannnina.buchmann@ipw.agrl.ethz.ch
Fruebuel SwitzerlandGrassland Nina Buchmannnina.buchmann@ipw.agrl.ethz.ch

Questions for Florence meeting:

  • To be public?
  • Inclusion of data explorer?